top of page
Search

Member Highlight - Meet Thanh-Nhi (Pronounced Tawny)!


Introduction: Share with us anything you would like us to know about you and your family!

Hi! My name is Thanh-Nhi and I’m 34 with a husband named Andrew. We moved to Phoenix from Dallas, TX in May 2022, so we’re fairly new to the area. We have identical twin toddler boys named Alexander and Nicholas.


How old are your multiples (twins, triplets, etc.)?

Twins are 20 months old


What part of the valley do you live in?

West Valley - Peoria


How long have you been a part of PVMOM?

2022


What do you like most about being in PVMOM?

I’d love to meet other multiple mamas in the area and have relatable conversations and meaningful relationships.


What do you feel is the most challenging part about having multiples?

Having the energy to go through each milestone through their lives at the same time because they’re the same age.


What do you feel is the most magical part about having multiples?

Seeing the unconditional love and bond they have with each other.


What is your favorite color?

Orange


What are your hobbies?

I love cooking and exercising


Share a fun fact!

My husband and I look very young but are in fact older than many will assume.


What is one tip you would like to share with other moms of multiples that helped you?

Go with the flow and allow the kids to guide you into everyday life. It’ll get messy and never be perfect but that’s the whole point of life with multiples.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page